SO – if you are a pescetarian you can have what ever beer or wine you like.
However– if you are a beer loving vegan like me, here are some of what you have to choose from.
Meantime London Pale Ale
Stella (not Cidre)
Fosters (only if you are in OZ)
Carlsberg (and Carlsberg Export)
Kronenbourg (only if you are in France)
Guinness – No! but they are working on an alternative fining…. so its coming soon!
So if these breweries can make vegan beer why cant all of them? The main excuse I’ve read from my research is that “the beer would be cloudy”….WHO CARES!!!
Just make it without adding animals please breweries…. if I want to consume fish guts I’ll go swimming in the sea with my mouth open.
The Vegans and people who like animals too much to eat/drink them.